This year the ESN Executive is made up of 8 members consisting of:

National Representative: Andrea Busuttil
President: Alexander Hili
Vice President and Vice-National Representative: Astrid Marie Sant
Secretary General: Michael Coppini
Financial Officer: Michela Barbara
Public Relations Officer: Kristina Busuttil
Activities Officer: David Aguis
Activities Co-Ordinator: Randall Cassar
External Relations Officer and SocialErasmus Officer: Lauren Polkey

For more information visit our Facebook page on: