The ESN University of Malta Executive 2013 – 2014 is made up of 9 members:

Chairperson: Mark Farrugia

Vice Chair: Paul Igoe

Secretary General: Francesca D'Amato

Financial Officer: Luca Caruana

Public Relations Officer: Andrea Busuttil

Activities Officer: Kristina Mizzi

Activities Co-Ordinator: Karl Farrugia

Logistics Officer: Annabel Gauci

Social Erasmus Officer: Nicole Schembri

The NR of Malta is Paul Igoe, who can be reached on, whilst the Vice-NR is Andrea Busuttil.